Nuevo coche guardia civil

Es un vídeo sorprendentemente gracioso, parece un simple niño disfrazado de guardia civil con unos cartones en las manos, menudos sorpresa cuando se pone en el suelo y se «transforma» en un vehículo de la guardia civil, para partirse de risa, un muy buen trabajo.

3 Respuestas a “Nuevo coche guardia civil

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks However I am experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  3. I simply want to mention I am new to blogs and definitely savored you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have terrific articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web site.

Deja un comentario